Home  |  About Us  |  Conferences  |  Board Members  |  Membership  |  Job Postings  |  Links  |  Contact Us
Board Members

Ted Stubbs
Brookville Lake RWD
Ph: 765-458-7461
tstubbs.blrwd@yahoo.com
Vicki L. Perry (Ex-Officio)
Indiana Rural Community(Assistance Program)
Ph: 317-638-9302
vperry@incap.org

Bryan Klein
Steuben Lakes RWD
Ph: 260-665-9865
bklien@slrwd.com
Anne Hensley Poindexter, Associate
Altman, Poindexter & Wyatt LLC
Ph: 317-350-1000
apoindexter@apwlawyer.com

Adam Sams
LaGrange County RUD
Ph: 260-351-2163
adamlcrud@gmail.com

Nancy Harmon
South Henry RWD
Ph: 765-987-8432
nlowe61@gmail.com
Thom Carr
Fall Creek RWD
Ph: 765-778-7544
tcarr52@yahoo.com
Bob Jordan, Associate
Covalen
Ph: 317-789-8888
bjordan@covalen.com

Faith A Campbell
IDEM
Ph: 317-234-9517
FCampbel@idem.in.gov
Linda J. Sanders, Associate
Wessler Engineering
Ph: 317.788.4551
LindaS@wesslerengineering.com

Mike Darter
Twin Lakes RSD
Ph: 574-583-5649
mdarter@tlrsd.com
Connie Stevens (Ex-Officio)
Indiana Alliance of Rural Water
Ph: 888-937-4992
cstevens@inh2o.org
Kimberly Blanchet, Partner
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP
Ph: 317-236-1313
Kimberly.Blanchet@btlaw.com

image image image image image image image image
© 2017 Indiana Regional Sewer District Association. All rights reserved.
Website Developed and Maintained by Wolf Creative Services