IRSDA Board Members

Ted Stubbs
Brookville Lake RWD
Ph: 765-458-7461
tstubbs.blrwd@yahoo.com
Vicki L. Perry (Ex-Officio)
Indiana Rural Community
Ph: 317-638-9302
vperry@incap.org
Bryan Klein
Steuben Lakes RWD
Ph: 260-665-9865
bklien@slrwd.com
Anne Hensley Poindexter, Associate
Altman, Poindexter & Wyatt LLC
Ph: 317-350-1000
apoindexter@apwlawyer.com
Adam Sams
LaGrange County RUD
Ph: 260-351-2163
adamlcrud@gmail.com
Nancy Harmon
South Henry RWD
Ph: 765-987-8432
nlowe61@gmail.com
Mike Darter
Twin Lakes RSD
Ph: 574-583-5649
mdarter@tlrsd.com
Bob Jordan, Associate
Covalen
Ph: 317-789-8888
bjordan@covalen.com
Anita Amspaugh, Associate
Midwestern Engineers, Inc
Ph: 765-228-6847
aamspaugh@midwesterneng.com
Connie Stevens (Ex-Officio)
Indiana Alliance of Rural Water
Ph: 888-937-4992
cstevens@inh2o.org
Kimberly Blanchet, Partner
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP
Ph: 317-231-7454
Kimberly.Blanchet@btlaw.com
Dick Weigel, Associate
HWC Engineering
Ph: 317-981-1245
DWeigel@hwcengineering.com